by Hunter Hayes

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Storyline by Hunter Hayes

Track Listing

1 Wild Card
2 Storyline
3 Still Fallin
4 Tattoo
5 Invisible
6 ...Interlude
7 You Think You Know Somebody
8 Flashlight
9 When Did You Stop Loving Me
10 ...Like I Was Saying (Jam)
11 Secret Love
12 Nothing Like Starting Over
13 If It's Just Me
14 Love Too Much

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Hunter Hayes
  • Engineer: Seth Morton; Craig Parker Adams; Steve Churchyard; Steve Marcantonio; Tony Daigle
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "14 tracks with clean arrangements and twangless vocals that could carry the singer-songwriter beyond country radio altogether."

Customer Reviews