Straight Outta Compton
by N.W.A

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $35.97
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Straight Outta Compton by N.W.A

Track Listing

1 Straight Outta Compton
2 Fuck tha Police
3 Gangsta Gangsta
4 If It Ain't Ruff
5 Parental Discretion Iz Advised
6 Express Yourself
7 Compton's N the House
8 I Ain't tha 1
9 Dopeman
10 Quiet on tha Set

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Priority Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/02, p.75) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...One of hip-hop's crucial albums..."

Customer Reviews