Strait Out of the Box
by George Strait

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strait Out of the Box by George Strait

Track Listing

1 I Just Can't Go on Dying Like This
2 (That Don't Change) The Way I Feel About You
3 I Don't Want to Talk It over Anymore
4 Unwound
5 Blame It on Mexico
6 Her Goodbye Hit Me in the Heart
7 If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
8 Any Old Love Won't Do - (previously unreleased)
9 Fool Hearted Memory
10 Marina del Rey
11 I Can't See Texas from Here
12 Heartbroke
13 What Would Your Memories Do - (previously unreleased)
14 Amarillo by Morning
15 I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name - (previously unreleased)
16 Fire I Can't Put Out
17 You Look So Good in Love
18 80 Proof Bottle of Tear Stopper
1 Right or Wrong
2 Let's Fall to Pieces Together
3 Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
4 Cowboy Rides Away, The
5 Fireman, The
6 Chair
7 You're Something Special to Me
8 Haven't You Heard
9 In Too Deep
10 Lefty's Gone
11 Nobody in His Right Mind Would've Left Her
12 It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You
13 Ocean Front Property
14 Rhythm of the Road
15 Six Pack to Go
16 All My Ex's Live in Texas
17 Am I Blue
18 Famous Last Words of a Fool
1 Baby Blue
2 If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
3 Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
4 Bigger Man Than Me
5 Hollywood Squares
6 What's Going on in Your World
7 Ace in the Hole
8 Love Without End, Amen
9 Drinking Champagne
10 I've Come to Expect It from You
11 If I Know Me
12 You Know Me Better Than That
13 Chill of an Early Fall, The
14 Lovesick Blues
15 Milk Cow Blues
16 Gone as a Girl Can Get
17 So Much Like My Dad
18 Trains Make Me Lonesome
1 Wonderland of Love
2 I Cross My Heart
3 Heartland
4 When Did You Stop Loving Me
5 Overnight Male
6 King of Broken Hearts, The
7 Where the Sidewalk Ends
8 Easy Come, Easy Go
9 I'd Like to Have That One Back
10 Lovebug
11 Man in Love With You, The
12 Just Look at Me
13 Stay Out of My Arms
14 Big Ball's in Cowtown
15 Big One
16 Fly Me to the Moon - (previously unreleased)
17 Check Yes or No - (previously unreleased)
18 I Know She Still Loves Me - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Frank Sinatra and Asleep At The Wheel and Hank Thompson and Mark O'Connor

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 1995
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Journal Of Country Music (Vol.18, Num.1, pp.52-54) - "...remarkably consistent: the rarely heard, pre-MCA songs...aren't all that different in tone and tempo from the most recent tunes....[he] comes across like the musical equivalent of Gary Cooper's film image: honest, stolid, denying all self-pity, thoroughly admirable in a thoroughly low-key way..."

Customer Reviews