The Strange Case Of...[Deluxe Edition]
by Halestorm

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Strange Case Of...[Deluxe Edition] by Halestorm

Track Listing

1 Love Bites (So Do I)
2 Mz. Hyde
3 I Miss the Misery
4 Freak Like Me
5 Beautiful With You
6 In Your Room
7 Break in
8 Rock Show
9 Daughters of Darkness
10 You Call Me a Bitch Like it's a Bad Thing
11 American Boys
12 Here's to Us
13 Don't Know How to Stop
14 Private Parts - (featuring James Michael)
15 Hate it When You See Me Cry
16 Here's to Us [Guest Version]

Featured Artist: James Michael

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff; Paul DeCarli
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "The song 'I Miss the Misery' earns its brutal pain-for-pleasure lyrics with some indelible hooks."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.50) - "There's a braver, full frontal approach to songwriting and more aggression for the most part..."

Customer Reviews