Strange Days
by The Doors

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strange Days by The Doors

Track Listing

1 Strange Days
2 You're Lost Little Girl
3 Love Me Two Times
4 Unhappy Girl
5 Horse Lattitudes
6 Moonlight Drive
7 People Are Strange
8 My Eyes Have Seen You
9 I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
10 When the Music's Over
11 People Are Strange - (False Starts & Dialogue)
12 Love Me Two Times - (Take 3)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Rothchild; Paul Rothchild
  • Engineer: Bruce Botnick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/00, p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Sets the tone for the next 3 years [1968-71]....a mixture of hefty pop singles, bullfrog rockers and nonsense poetry..."

Down Beat (p.69) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he album closes with the sprawling beauty of 'When The Music's Over,' driven by Morrison's riveting vocals."

Customer Reviews