Stranger Than Fiction
by Bad Religion

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stranger Than Fiction by Bad Religion

Track Listing

1 Incomplete
2 Leave Mine to Me
3 Stranger Than Fiction
4 Tiny Voices
5 Handshake, The
6 Better Off Dead
7 Infected
8 Television
9 Individual
10 Hooray for Me...
11 Slumber
12 Marked
13 Inner Logic
14 What It Is
15 21st Century (Digital Boy)

Featured Artists: Wayne Kramer and Tim "Lint" Armstrong and Jim Lindberg

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1994
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Graffin; Greg Hetson; Jay Bentley; Andy Wallace; Bad Religion; Bobby Schayer; Brett Gurewitz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/3/94, p.98) - 3.5 Stars - Good - " the Ramones' early albums, STRANGER THAN FICTION is a thrill ride that threatens to hurtle off the track at any second, the melodies coming in great, breathless bunches..."

Customer Reviews