Strangers Again
by Judy Collins

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strangers Again by Judy Collins

Track Listing

1 Strangers Again
2 Miracle River
3 Belfast to Boston
4 When I Go
5 Make Our Garden Grow
6 Feels Like Home
7 From Grace - (featuring Thomas Dybdahl)
8 Hallelujah - (featuring Bhi Bhiman)
9 Someday Soon
10 Stars in My Eyes
11 Send in the Clowns - (featuring Don McLean)
12 Races

Featured Artists: Ari Hest and Michael McDonald and Marc Cohn and Willie Nelson and Jeff Bridges and Jackson Browne and Thomas Dybdahl and Bhi Bhiman and Jimmy Buffett and Aled Jones and Don McLean and Glen Hansard

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Katherine DePaul; Judy Collins; Alan Silverman
Customer Reviews