Strangers to Ourselves
by Modest Mouse

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strangers to Ourselves by Modest Mouse

Track Listing

1 Strangers to Ourselves
2 Lampshades on Fire
3 Shit In Your Cut
4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
5 Ansel
6 Ground Walks, With Time in a Box, The
7 Coyotes
8 God Is an Indian and You're an Asshole
1 Sugar Boats
2 Wicked Campaign
3 Be Brave
4 Pups to Dust
5 Tortoise and the Tourist, The
6 Best Room, The
7 Of Course We Know

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "Group mastermind Isaac Brock hasn't lost the prodigious hook-writing chops that were always there, even at their most jagged: First single 'Lampshades on Fire' is a punchy, seesawing winner..." -- Grade: A

Customer Reviews