Strangers to Ourselves
by Modest Mouse

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strangers to Ourselves by Modest Mouse

Track Listing

1 Strangers To Ourselves
2 Lampshades On Fire
3 Shit In Your Cut
4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
5 Ansel
6 Ground Walks, With Time in a Box, The
7 Coyotes
8 Pups To Dust
9 Sugar Boats
10 Wicked Campaign
11 Be Brave
12 God is an Indian and You're an Asshole
13 Tortoise and the Tourist, The
14 Best Room, The
15 Of Course We Know

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Clay Jones; Seth Lorinczi; Beau Raymond; z-z-z-z; z-z-z-z; z-z-z-z; Griffin Rodriguez; John McEntire
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "Group mastermind Isaac Brock hasn't lost the prodigious hook-writing chops that were always there, even at their most jagged: First single 'Lampshades on Fire' is a punchy, seesawing winner..." -- Grade: A

Customer Reviews