Street Love
by Lloyd (R&B)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Street Love by Lloyd (R&B)

Track Listing

1 Lloyd (Intro)
2 You - (featuring Lil Wayne)
3 Certified
4 I Don't Mind
5 Get It Shawty
6 Incredible
7 Valentine
8 Hazel
9 Player's Prayer
10 Killing Me
11 Take You Home
12 What You Wanna Do
13 Streetlove
14 One for Me
15 I Want You - (Remix)

Featured Artists: Lil Wayne and Nas and Andre 3000

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Island/Def Jam
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ced Keys; Irv Gotti; Jazze Pha; Bryan Michael Cox; Johnta Austin; Eric Hudson; Wirlie Morris; Seven Aurelius; James Lackey; Jasper; James 'J Lack' Lackey; Bryan Michael Cox; Irv Gotti; Eric Hudson; Jazze Pha; Wirlie Morris; Johnta Austin; Flash Technology; Jasper; Big Reese; Seven Aurelius
  • Engineer: Miles Walker; Mike Mora; Steve Fisher; Nico Solis; Howard White; Sam Thomas; Carlton Lynn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.69) - "[With] a clean tenor that echoes early Michael Jackson, and one of the most charming songs on the radio." -- Grade: B-

Customer Reviews