by Blackfoot

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strikes by Blackfoot

Track Listing

1 Road Fever
2 I Got a Line on You
3 Left Turn on a Red Light
4 Pay My Dues
5 Baby Blue
6 Wishing Well
7 Run and Hide
8 Train, Train (Prelude)
9 Train, Train
10 Highway Song

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Atco (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Henry Weck; Al Nalli
  • Engineer: Henry Weck
Customer Reviews