by Alex Turner

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Submarine by Alex Turner

Track Listing

1 Stuck On the Puzzle (Intro) - (with Alex Turner)
2 Hiding Tonight - (with Alex Turner)
3 Glass In the Park - (with Alex Turner)
4 It's Hard To Get Around the Wind - (with Alex Turner)
5 Stuck On the Puzzle - (with Alex Turner)
6 Piledriver Waltz - (with Alex Turner)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2011
  • Label: Domino
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Ford
Customer Reviews