by Bad Religion

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Suffer by Bad Religion

Track Listing

1 You Are (The Government)
2 1000 More Fools
3 How Much Is Enough?
4 When?
5 Give You Nothing
6 Land of Competition
7 Forbidden Beat
8 Best for You
9 Suffer
10 Delirium of Disorder
11 Part II (The Numbers Game)
12 What Can You Do?
13 Do What You Want
14 Part IV (The Index Fossil)
15 Pessimistic Lines

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2004
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bad Religion
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (3/02, p.96) - Included in AP's "Essential Punk Influences '02 Style" - "...Their definitive album....they'd never eclipse this fireball of creative energy."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "[A] mix of everyman politics and humanitarian beliefs with combustible indignation that influenced everybody it touched in punk circles."

Customer Reviews