Suicide Season
by Bring Me The Horizon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Suicide Season by Bring Me The Horizon

Track Listing

1 Comedown, The
2 Chelsea Smile
3 It Was Written in Blood
4 Death Breath
5 Football Season Is Over - (featuring JJ Peters)
6 Sleep with One Eye Open
7 Diamonds Aren't Forever
8 Sadness Will Never End, The
9 No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs
10 Suicide Season
11 [CD-Rom Track]

Featured Artist: JJ Peters

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2008
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fredrik Nordstrom; Henrik Udd; Fredrik Nordstrom
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "[A] frenzied eruption of deathcore violence laced with sneering punk attitude that is impossible to ignore."

Customer Reviews