The Sun Room
by Avery Sunshine

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Sun Room by Avery Sunshine

Track Listing

1 Won't You Try
2 Call My Name
3 Sywigt Interlude
4 One Foot Ahead
5 Meditation #1 (Conversation with God) - (featuring James R. Barrett Jr./Demonterious Lawrence)
6 Time to Shine
7 Nothing to Something
8 I Do Love You (You Ain't Got to Lie)
9 Meditation #2 (Conversation with Him) - (featuring Theodore 'Tres' Gilbert/Lil John Roberts)
10 Sweet Afternoon
11 See You When I Get There
12 Safe in His Arms

Featured Artists: James R. Barrett, Jr. and Demonterious "Detoxxx" Lawrence and Theodore 'Tres' Gilbert and Lil' John Roberts

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dana Johnson; Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick
  • Engineer: Mo Hausler; Dana Johnson
Customer Reviews