Sunlit Youth
by Local Natives

  • $22.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sunlit Youth by Local Natives

Track Listing

1 Villainy
2 Past Lives
3 Dark Days
4 Fountain of Youth
5 Masters
6 Jellyfish
7 Coins
8 Mother Emanuel
9 Ellie Alice
10 Psycho Lovers
11 Everything All at Once
12 Sea of Years

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Sunlit Youth leans heavily on the synths and flirts with big-melody pop forms. 'Past Lives,' a prime Local Natives composition emboldened by its synth leads, is a moving mission statement for the album."

Customer Reviews