The Sunset Tree
by The Mountain Goats

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Sunset Tree by The Mountain Goats

Track Listing

1 You or Your Memory
2 Broom People
3 This Year
4 Dilaudid
5 Dance Music
6 Dinu Lipatti's Bones
7 Up the Wolves
8 Lion's Teeth
9 Hast Thou Considered the Tetrapod
10 Magpie
11 Song for Dennis Brown
12 Love Love Love
13 Pale Green Things

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2005
  • Label: 4AD (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Vanderslice; John Vanderslice
  • Engineer: Scott Solter; Scott Solter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.110) - "John Darnielle's written some of the toughest and most open-souled music of his lo-fi outlet's oft-brilliant history." - Grade: B+

Customer Reviews