Super Hits
by Barry Manilow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Barry Manilow

Track Listing

1 It's a Miracle
2 Mandy
3 This One's for You
4 Weekend in New England
5 Copacabana (At the Copa)
6 Looks Like We Made It
7 Can't Smile Without You
8 I Write the Songs
9 Ships
10 I Made It Through the Rain

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews