Super Hits
by Kenny G

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Kenny G

Track Listing

1 Songbird
2 Don't Make Me Wait for Love
3 Brazil
4 Going Home
5 Sentimental
6 Forever in Love
7 Moment, The
8 Havana
9 Look of Love, The
10 Desafinado

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews