Super Hits
by The Pointer Sisters


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by The Pointer Sisters

Track Listing

1 We're Gonna Make It
2 I'm So Excited
3 Jump (For My Love)
4 He's So Shy
5 Hypnotized
6 Slow Hand
7 What a Surprise
8 Here Is Where Your Love Belongs
9 Heart to Heart
10 Dance Electric

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robin Manning (Compilation)
Customer Reviews