Super Hits
by Sweat & Tears Blood

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Sweat & Tears Blood

Track Listing

1 Spinning Wheel
2 You've Made Me So Very Happy
3 More and More
4 And When I Die
5 I Can't Quit Her
6 Somethin' Goin' On
7 Just One Smile
8 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
9 Roller Coaster
10 John the Baptist (Holy John)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews