Super Hits
by Wind & Fire Earth

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Wind & Fire Earth

Track Listing

1 Shining Star
2 Sing A Song
3 In The Stone
4 Happy Feeling
5 September
6 Saturday Nite
7 I'll Write A Song For You
8 Boogie Wonderland
9 Fall In Love With Me
10 Got To Get You Into My Life

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews