Super Hits
by The Emotions

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by The Emotions

Track Listing

1 Best of My Love
2 I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
3 Flowers
4 Don't Ask My Neighbors
5 Blessed
6 Key to My Heart
7 Walking the Line
8 Rejoice
9 Smile
10 Boogie Wonderland

Featured Artist: Earth, Wind & Fire

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews