Super Hits
by Jerry Reed

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Jerry Reed

Track Listing

1 East Bound and Down
2 Bird, The
3 She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)
4 Amos Moses
5 Lord, Mr. Ford
6 When You're Hot, You're Hot
7 Down on the Corner
8 Remembering
9 Sugar Foot Rag
10 I Love You, What Can I Say

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews