Super Hits
by Judas Priest

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Judas Priest

Track Listing

1 Breaking the Law
2 Living After Midnight
3 Out In the Cold
4 Love Bites
5 Rock You All Around the World
6 Diamonds and Rust - (live)
7 Rock Hard Ride Free
8 Turbo Lover
9 Deal With the Devil
10 Worth Fighting For

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews