Super Hits
by Vern Gosdin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Hits by Vern Gosdin

Track Listing

1 Set 'Em Up Joe
2 Chiseled in Stone
3 Do You Believe Me Now
4 That Just About Does It
5 This Ain't My First Rodeo
6 Tanqueray
7 I'm Still Crazy
8 Who You Gonna Blame It on This Time
9 Right in the Wrong Direction
10 Is It Raining at Your House

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews