Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz
by Lil' Boosie

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz by Lil' Boosie

Track Listing

1 My Avenue - (featuring Lil' Phat/Lil' Trill)
2 Top Notch - (featuring Lil' Phat/Mouse)
3 Better Believe It - (featuring Young Jeezy/Webbie)
4 Lawd Have Mercy
5 I'm a Dog - (featuring Lil' Phat)
6 No Mercy
7 Levi's - (featuring Lil' Phat/Webbie)
8 Bullsh*t
9 Who Can Love U - (featuring Bobby V)
10 Miss Kissin' on You - (featuring Kade/Trina)
11 Pain
12 Loose as a Goose - (featuring Mouse/Foxx)
13 Clips and Choppers
14 Bank Roll
15 Crayola
16 Mind of a Maniac

Featured Artists: Lil' Phat and Lil' Trill and Mouse and Young Jeezy and Webbie and Bobby Valentino and Kade and Trina and Foxx

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Trill Entertainment
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Big Willie Wayne
  • Engineer: Derrick Selby; David West
Customer Reviews