SuperBass (Recorded Live at Scullers)
by Ray Brown (Bass)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About SuperBass (Recorded Live at Scullers) by Ray Brown (Bass)

Track Listing

1 Superbass Theme
2 Blue Monk
3 Bye, Bye Blackbird
4 Lullaby of Birdland
5 Who Cares?
6 Mack the Knife
7 Centerpiece
8 Sculler Blues
9 Brown Funk
10 Superbass Theme

Featured Artists: John Clayton and Christian McBride and Benny Green

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (10/97, p.60) - 4 stars (out of 5) - "One listen...and one could imagine a musical world with no other instruments....Brown is vibrantly there all disc long..."

Customer Reviews