Super Bass, Vol. 2
by Ray Brown (Bass)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Super Bass, Vol. 2 by Ray Brown (Bass)

Track Listing

1 Superbass Theme
2 Get Happy
3 Misterioso
4 Papa Was a Rolling Stone
5 Summertime
6 I Loves You, Porgy
7 It Ain't Necessarily So
8 Birk's Works
9 My Funny Valentine
10 Three by Four
11 Taco With a Pork Chop
12 Superbass Theme

Featured Artists: John Clayton and Christian McBride

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2001
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ray Brown
  • Engineer: Michael Bishop
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (1/02, p.46) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Sophisticated arrangements, smart programming choices, virtuoso improvisations and infectious joie de vivre..."

Customer Reviews