by Ray Lamontagne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Supernova by Ray Lamontagne

Track Listing

1 Lavender
2 Airwaves
3 She's the One
4 Pick Up a Gun
5 Julia
6 No Other Way
7 Supernova
8 Ojai
9 Smashing
10 Drive-In Movies

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dan Auerbach
  • Engineer: Collin Dupuis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Predictably, Auerbach helps the singer pull bright colors from the Sixties' crayon box; less predictably, he makes it seem a perfectly logical progression of LaMontagne's 10-plus years of cozy vibes."

Customer Reviews