Surfer's Paradise
by Cody Simpson

  • $9.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Surfer's Paradise by Cody Simpson

Track Listing

1 La Da Dee
2 Pretty Brown Eyes
3 No Ceiling
4 Sinkin' In
5 Summertime of Our Lives
6 Imma Be Cool - (featuring Asher Roth)
7 If You Left Him for Me
8 Love

Featured Artists: Asher Roth and Ziggy Marley

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews