by School Of Seven Bells


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About SVIIB by School Of Seven Bells

Track Listing

1 Ablaze
2 On My Heart
3 Open Your Eyes
4 Thousand Times More, A
5 Elias
6 Signals
7 Music Takes Me
8 Confusion
9 This Is Our Time

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Vagrant
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Benjamin Curtis; Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  • Engineer: Chris Bellman; Carlos de la Garza; Mike Schuppan; Nicolas Vernhes; Brandon Curtis; Benjamin Curtis; Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "To honor his legacy, Curtis' input has been purposefully and thoughtfully woven through SVIIB, School of Seven Bells' fourth and final record..."

NME (Magazine) - "Opening track `Ablaze' establishes a sweetness that lingers throughout and `SVIIB's bright synthpop is life-affirming stuff, whether in the glitchy beat patterns of `Signals' or the clattering electro wormholes of `Music Takes Me'."

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Signals' is deadly serious and deadly dramatic, God, guns, glitches, snakes, bass choirs and congregations all making lyrical appearances, but all before a sledge of a riff in the chorus that hits as hard and sure as sudden attraction -- a huge hook, right to the nerves."

Customer Reviews