Swamp Ophelia
by Indigo Girls


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Swamp Ophelia by Indigo Girls

Track Listing

1 Fugitive
2 Least Complicated
3 Language or the Kiss
4 Reunion
5 Power of Two
6 Touch Me Fall
7 Wood Song, The
8 Mystery
9 Dead Man's Hill
10 Fare Thee Well
11 This Train Revised

Featured Artists: Jane Siberry and The Roches and Lisa Germano and Jo-El Sonnier

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/25, p.89) - 3.5 Stars - Good - "...moved beyond the tenuous yet optimistic first steps of post-graduation freedom for a complex look at real relationships..."

Customer Reviews