Swamp Poppin'
by Sammy Kershaw

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Swamp Poppin' by Sammy Kershaw

Track Listing

1 Alligator Bayou
2 Blue Monday
3 Jukebox Songs
4 All These Things
5 I Got Loaded
6 Lord I Need Somebody Bad
7 I'm a Fool to Care
8 Let the Four Winds Blow
9 Mathilda
10 Knock on Wood
11 Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
12 Got You on My Mind

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Big Hit Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sammy Kershaw
  • Engineer: Eddie Bodin; Julian King
Customer Reviews