Sweet Baby James
by James Taylor (Vocals)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sweet Baby James by James Taylor (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Sweet Baby James
2 Lo and Behold
3 Sunny Skies
4 Steamroller
5 Country Road
6 Oh, Susannah
7 Fire and Rain
8 Blossom
9 Anywhere Like Heaven
10 Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip on Me
11 Suite for 20 G

Featured Artist: Carole King

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Asher; Peter Asher
  • Engineer: Bill Lazerus; Bill Lazerus
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.120) - Ranked #103 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "[A] model of folk-pop healing music."

Customer Reviews