Swingin' with Sinatra
by Beegie Adair

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Swingin' with Sinatra by Beegie Adair

Track Listing

1 You Make Me Feel So Young
2 Nice 'N Easy
3 Come Rain or Come Shine
4 New York, New York
5 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
6 Guess I'll Have to Hang My Tears Out to Dry
7 Just in Time
8 Come Fly with Me
9 Call Me Irresponsible
10 Angel Eyes
11 (Love Is) the Tender Trap
12 Don't Worry 'Bout Me

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro
  • Engineer: Taemin Daniel Choi; Brendan Harkin
Customer Reviews