Sylvan Esso
by Sylvan Esso

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sylvan Esso by Sylvan Esso

Track Listing

1 Hey Mami
2 Dreamy Bruises
3 Could I Be
4 Wolf
5 Dress
6 H.S.K.T
7 Coffee
8 Uncatena
9 Play It Right
10 Come Down

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Partisan (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Sylvan Esso
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Amelia Meath's almost saccharine vocals are tempered slightly with a hint of darkness, and flow effortlessly through Nick Sanborn's booming bass and off-kilter synths."

Paste (magazine) - "Meath brings a strong folk influence to Sylvan Esso. Her melodies are unwavering; she conjures a new one in each song using her soft and soothing voice against Sanborn's beats and production."

Customer Reviews