Too Hot to Sleep
by Sylvester

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Too Hot to Sleep by Sylvester

Track Listing

1 Over and Over
2 I Tried to Forget You
3 Changes
4 Tipsong
5 Down, Down, Down
6 Loving Grows Up Slow
7 I Been Down
8 Never Too Late
9 New Beginnings
10 Thinking Right
11 I Can't Forget the Love
12 Too Hot to Sleep
13 Give It Up (Don't Make Me Wait)
14 Here Is My Love
15 Can't You See
16 Ooo Baby Baby
17 I Can't Believe I'm in Love
18 New Beginnings (Reprise)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1999
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harvey Fuqua; Sylvester
  • Engineer: Eddie Bill Harris; Phil Kaffel; Richard Corsello; Wally Buck
Customer Reviews