Symphony: Live in Vienna
by Sarah Brightman

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Symphony: Live in Vienna by Sarah Brightman

Track Listing

1 Pie Jesu, for soprano, treble & orchestra (from the Requiem)
2 Fleurs du Mal, song
3 Symphony, song
4 Sanvean, song
5 Canto della terra, song
6 Sarai qui, song
7 Attesa, song (adaptation of the Sinfonico Intermezzo from Mascagni's Cavalliera Rusticana)
8 I Will Be With You (Where the Lost Ones Go), song
9 Storia d'amore, song
10 Pasi¢n ("Sue¤as con un amor"), song
11 Running, song
12 Let It Rain, song
13 Phantom of the Opera, song, The (for the musical The Phantom of the Opera)
14 Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partir•), song
15 Ave Maria [For voice & piano] [after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1]

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: March 2009
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Peterson; Carsten Heusmann; Frank Peterson
  • Engineer: Dennis Preiss
Customer Reviews