by Evanescence

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Synthesis by Evanescence

Track Listing

1 Overture
2 Never Go Back
3 Hi-Lo
4 My Heart Is Broken
5 Lacrymosa
6 End of the Dream, The
7 Bring Me to Life
8 Unraveling (Interlude)
9 Imaginary
10 Secret Door
11 Lithium
12 Lost in Paradise
13 Your Star
14 My Immortal
15 in-Between [Piano Solo], The
16 Imperfection

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Will Hunt
  • Engineer: Will Hunt; Reese Murphy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "With the guitars turned low and the drama high-key, Synthesis amplifies the real Amy Lee, the way she was always meant to be heard."

Customer Reviews