Systematic Chaos
by Dream Theater

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Systematic Chaos by Dream Theater

Track Listing

1 In the Presence of Enemies-Part I
2 Forsaken
3 Constant Motion
4 Dark Eternal Night, The
5 Repentance
6 Prophets of War
7 Ministy of Lost Souls, The
8 In the Presence of Enemies-Part II

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Portnoy; Paul Northfield; John Petrucci
  • Engineer: Chad 'Sir Chadwick' Lupo; Paul Northfield
Customer Reviews