Sail Out
by Jhen‚ Aiko

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sail Out by Jhen‚ Aiko

Track Listing

1 Vapors, The - (featuring Vince Staples)
2 Bed Peace - (featuring Childish Gambino)
3 Stay Ready (What a Life)
4 WTH - (featuring Ab-Soul)
5 Worst, The
6 3:16am
7 Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Featured Artists: Vince Staples and Childish Gambino and Kendrick Lamar and Ab Soul

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n EP showcasing the adorable stoner flow that got the best line on Drake's last LP, and it proves Aiko is more than a hook singer."

Customer Reviews