Coupon
Of Saints and Shadows
by Christopher Golden


Overview - Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Of Saints and Shadows by Christopher Golden
 
 
 
Overview
Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101188804
  • Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Ace
  • Date: July 2010
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews