Coupon
The Scarlet Letter Scandal
by Mary T. McCarthy


Overview - In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins...hilarious, scathing and seductive.
Kyra Davis, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Just One Night"
The Scarlet Letter Society returns
The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $14.95
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.96

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $7.02
 
 
 

More About The Scarlet Letter Scandal by Mary T. McCarthy
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins...hilarious, scathing and seductive.
Kyra Davis, "New York Times" bestselling author of "Just One Night"
The Scarlet Letter Society returns
The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever. When an anonymous blogger begins to expose the Scarlet Letter Society, a group of women who gather to discuss their various infidelities, founding members Maggie, Lisa and Eva find themselves at the center of a neighborhood controversy. And with the discovery of a popular local underground swingers club, this supposedly quaint subdivision is turned upside down as gossip and accusations threaten marriages, families, and even the limits of the law.
As more outspoken members of the neighborhood attempt to determine the identity of the Scarlet Letter Society members and expose the proprietors of the underground club, the women must protect their families and their friendships while continuing to search for true happiness. They must rely on friends, spouses, lovers and each other as the scandals threaten everything they care about. Steamy, witty, passionate and honest, The Scarlet Letter Scandal continues one of the most provocative new series around"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781940610504
  • ISBN-10: 1940610508
  • Publisher: Polis Books
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 288
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Scarlet Letter Society #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews