Coupon
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
by James Dashner and Mark Deakins


Overview - The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts , the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.  Read more...

 
Audio Compact Disc - Unabridged
  • $24.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two) by James Dashner; Mark Deakins
 
 
 
Overview
The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.
Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch.
There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die.
The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch--the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them.
Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off.
There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destruction--and they're determined to survive.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399567063
  • ISBN-10: 0399567062
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Maze Runner

Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews