by The Script

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About #3 by The Script

Track Listing

1 Good Ol' Days
2 Six Degrees of Separation
3 Hall of Fame - (featuring
4 If You Could See Me Now
5 Glowing
6 Give the Love Around
7 Broken Arrow
8 Kaleidoscope
9 No Words
10 Millionaires

Featured Artist: Will.I.Am

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "The Script's new 10-song set finds the group comfortably entrenched in a spit-polished blend of pop, rap and contemporary R&B styles, with dramatically orchestrated arrangements that mostly resolve in anthemic choruses."

Customer Reviews