Coupon
Sea of Shadows
by Kelley Armstrong


Overview -

Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $6.43
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong
 
 
 
Overview

Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed.

But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong.

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062071255
  • ISBN-10: 0062071254
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP

Series: Age of Legends Trilogy #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Horror
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews