Coupon
The Season for Second Chances
by Ruth Saberton


Overview - The festive season is coming to Cornwall, bringing snow, surprises and the ghosts of Christmas past. This heartwarming new Christmas read from the author of the bestselling Polwenna Bay series is perfect for fans of Poldark and Rosamunde Pilcher.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $8.32
 
 
 

More About The Season for Second Chances by Ruth Saberton
 
 
 
Overview
The festive season is coming to Cornwall, bringing snow, surprises and the ghosts of Christmas past. This heartwarming new Christmas read from the author of the bestselling Polwenna Bay series is perfect for fans of Poldark and Rosamunde Pilcher. At the end of a hectic year, Grace Anders is looking forward to a quiet Christmas at the family home in Cornwall. Tucked away on Bodmin Moor, Hallows House is the perfect place to relax by the fire and catch up with loved ones. The last thing Grace expects, or wants, is the arrival of warring family members or the unexpected return of the man who broke her heart a lifetime ago. But as the weather closes in and people arrive at Hallows to shelter from the blizzard, family feuds and old heartaches have to be set aside. Can a sprinkling of snow and some Cornish Christmas magic make this the season for second chances after all?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781977502063
  • ISBN-10: 1977502067
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 88
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.21 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Family Life

 
BAM Customer Reviews