Coupon
The Secret Circle : The Captive Part II and the Power
by L. J. Smith


Overview -

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive , and the final book in the series, The Power ; from L.J.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.59
    (Save 34%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 107 copies from $2.99
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
August 01, 2017


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Secret Circle by L. J. Smith
 
 
 
Overview

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive, and the final book in the series, The Power; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

Lured into the most powerful and deadly in-crowd imaginable, Cassie has learned that her power comes with a price--and it's more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two most powerful members of The Secret Circle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie's supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she fall prey to the dark forces within?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061671357
  • ISBN-10: 0061671355
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.38 x 0.97 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Secret Circle (Harper Teen)

Related Categories

Books > > Horror
Books > > Romance - Paranormal
Books > > Fantasy - Wizards & Witches

 
BAM Customer Reviews