Coupon
The Secrets of Attraction
by Robin Constantine


Overview -

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.35
    (Save 26%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 6.61

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Secrets of Attraction by Robin Constantine
 
 
 
Overview

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.

Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.

Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062279521
  • ISBN-10: 0062279521
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews